At Footprint Adventure, we take pride in providing our clients with unforgettable adventure experiences. We understand that the quality of our services is best judged by our clients, which is why we encourage them to share their trip reviews with us.

A trip review is a feedback mechanism where our clients can share their experience with us after completing their adventure trip. We value these reviews as they help us to improve our services and provide better experiences to our clients in the future. Trip reviews give us insight into the areas where we excel and the areas where we need to improve. Positive reviews motivate us to continue providing excellent services while negative reviews help us identify areas that require improvement. We take all reviews seriously and use them to make changes to our services to better meet the needs of our clients. Our commitment to providing quality services has earned us numerous positive trip reviews from our clients. These reviews highlight our dedication to safety, professionalism, and customer satisfaction.

In conclusion, trip reviews are an essential aspect of Footprint Adventure's commitment to providing quality adventure experiences. We encourage our clients to share their experiences with us and take all feedback seriously. Our commitment to continuous improvement and customer satisfaction is what sets us apart as a leading adventure activity organizer in Nepal.

 

  • Kelly Donohue

    Everest Base Camp Review !

    Kelly Donohue,April 10, 2021

    Truly one of the most life changing experiences. Can’t say enough good things about footprint adventure. Our guide Sharan was so attentive and knowledgeable he made the whole process so smooth for us. If this is something you’ve been thinking about doing - DO IT! You won’t regret it and use footprint adventure for your guides! Madhav is quick to respond with all of your questions. The helicopter tour was definitely worth it as well! It’s a trip of a life time and madhav and sharan and all the guides make sure of it!

  • noimage

    Everest Three pass trek with local agency in Nepal

    Lorren Jk,April 10, 2021

    From the beginning of the trek, the Footprint Adventure team organized a smooth and comfortable trip for us in Nepal. Ganesh comes with a colorful garland to welcome us and drop us at the Kumari Hotel. The next day, we went for the Kathmandu city tour with a tour guide Prakash and who was well known for the Nepal, history, culture, and monuments of Kathmandu. 

    The next day, we flew in a narrow aircraft and landed at the most difficult airport in the world. Our guide Sharan was very knowledgeable of the terrain and trail and always made sure we were doing fine during the trek. He would tend to my needs and concerns, including changes to the itinerary to make the trek more comfortable or more exciting while not being pushy. Our porter Dilli was also very helpful, especially during the treks across the passes, where he would act as an assistant guide and even come down from the top of the pass to offer help such as carrying my bag or lending his hand to assist me in the last few steep steps up to the top of the pass. The entire trip was challenging but if you are looking for a real adventure, you must do this three-pass trek with this company. 

    We will definitely book the next trip to Nepal with our entire family with Footprint Adventure. These young guys were awesome, so active, and responded to your queries within a minutes. Thanks to all the team. 

  • noimage

    Must do cheapest Heli tour in Nepal !!

    Jay Palfrey,March 10, 2021

    Our one-day heli trip to the Gosaikunda Lakes was an incredible experience that we will never forget. The tour was very professionally run, and the day itself was beautiful with a cloudless sky. The helicopter ride lived up to all of our expectations. The fact that we were restricted in how much time we could spend in the lake was the one negative part, but this was done for our own protection as the weather was getting foggy. Thank you, everyone, and the team for your immediate response. 
    Highly recommended trip and managers - Footprint 

  • noimage

    Amazing Trip to Mardi Himal,Pokhara

    Eliza W,November 10, 2020

    We just came back last November from trekking at Mardi Himal beginning from Phedi and ending at Siding. Mardi Himal Trek is popular for its scenery of high mountains. It's one of the best and fastest treks where you reach up to 4600m from sea level. It was my best trek ever experienced. I am glad I chose Footprint Adventure for my travel partner. The trip was extremely amazing and had unforgettable memories. The services arranged by the company were so amazing and impressive. Our Guide Mr. Sharan was amazing. Cheerful, friendly, with a, never say die attitude, he took excellent care of us and was with us every step of the way. We all loved his professionalism, honesty, and sincerity. I definitely recommend this company to my friends and relatives and I will definitely visit again Nepal for Everest Base Camp with these guys. 

  • noimage

    Amazing Annapurna Spring Short Trek

    Kartika C,September 22, 2020

    I became interested in Himalayan Nepal trekking tour in 2018, and the one I finally took with this tour agency was a life-changing, best decision throughout my travels. We chose the short trek in Annapurna region, departing from Pokhara and took the thousand steps all the way to Ghorepani. The guide was very helpful, and we didn't have to worry about luggage since a porter was provided. The tour has helped us from the moment we set foot on Kathmandu soil until the moment we went back home. I will definitely return to Nepal and take the Everest basecamp route next!

  • noimage

    Solo EBC Trek with Guide

    Julia,March 16, 2020

    A beautiful experience in Nepal with footprint adventures from A to Z. Madhav responds so quick on WhatsApp, every detail well explained, great website. Then I got very well taken care of by my guide Sharan from and to Kathmandu Airport and during the Trek which went very well, I felt nice and reached the target. We had nice lodges, my guide had very good knowledge of the Everest region, Nepal, and trekking. Sometimes I just felt like I was receiving a little bit too many directions/commands from him (almost like a parent) I guess because I was a female solo traveler. I also received a birthday cake and little gifts  Great trip overall, would recommend 100%.

  • noimage

    Ein absolut perfekter Urlaub!

    Nils Daum,March 12, 2020

    Meine gesamte Reise war von der Planung bis zum letzten Tag absolut perfekt! Für meine Planung brauchte ich Madhav nur sagen was ich gerne machen würde und er hat für mich einen ganz individuellen Reiseplan erstellt der genau auf mich abgestimmt war. Zudem hat Madhav mir wirklich alle Fragen zu jeder Zeit beantwortet, hat sich während des Trips erkundigt ob alles läuft und sich einfach hervorragend um alles gekümmert!
    Vor Ort lief dann alles genau so super weiter! Mein Porter hat einen beeindruckenden Job gemacht und war super nett.
    Neben den vielen sehr beeindruckenden Erlebnissen war es aber gerade auch mein Guide der diesen Urlaub so super und unvergessen gemacht hat! Er hat sich bestens um mich gekümmert, war mit mir zusammen Paragliden, war mit auf Jeep Safari und ist auch Wild Wasser raften gewesen. Er ist ein super lustiger, sehr offener Mensch und habe mich zu jeder Zeit auf der Trekking Route mehr als sicher gefühlt!
    Insgesamt kann ich nur sagen dass es von der Planung bis zur Rückreise nach Deutschland alles absolut perfekt gelaufen ist! Ich kann Footprint Adventure nur bestens empfehlen und Dank Ihnen war es für mich eine unvergessliche Zeit!

  • noimage

    Gokyo and EBC- Dream come true

    Jakob,March 01, 2020

    I coordinated the Gokyo Lake and Everest Base Camp Trek with Madhav from Footprint Adventure. Footprint was the one firm that provided me with the greatest and most comprehensive service for a very reasonable price after I visited and researched three different travel companies. The two-week Trek itself was a very magnificent and life-altering experience. The incredible nature and elevations, the experience of the local Sherpa community from close, the witty and correctly English speaking trekking guide; it all amounted to one the most memorable experiences of my life.
    Anyone thinking about going on a trek in Nepal should get in touch with Madhav at Footprint Adventure for excellent service and a wonderful experience. Thank you Ganesh and Madhav.